TBSE Tripura Board Class 12th Result 2016 to be Announced Soon

Tripura Board Class 12th Result 2016: Tripura Board Higher Secondary Results 2016 will be announced soon @ www.tbse.in & www.tripuraresults.nic.in

It was earlier announced that the TBSE HS Result 2016 for Commerce, Arts will be declared on 2nd June but now it has been announced that the results have been postponed till further notice. All those who have been waiting for TBSE 10+2 Result 2016 stay tuned to this page as we will be updating it as soon as any announcement is done.

The Tripura Board examinations for all streams of Class 12th were conducted from March 2 to April 4 at different centres all across the state.

The Tripura Board 12th Result 2016 for Science was declared on May 21.

How to Get TBSE HS Result 2016?

Once the board announce the result, the following steps should be followed to get Tripura Board HS Result 2016:-

  1. Visit the official websites of the board:www.tbse.inand www.tripuraresults.nic.in
    2. Fill in the required information like the name and roll number
    3. Click on the ‘Submit’
    4. Your result will appear on the page

The result can be obtained Roll No wise, Name Wise or School Wise from the official websites www.tbse.in & www.tripuraresults.nic.in.

About Tripura Board

Tripura Board of Secondary Education was established in 1973 by an Act (Tripura Act. No.12) called Tripura Board of Secondary Education Act, 1973 as passed by Tripura Legislative Assembly. The Board started its functioning from the 1st January, 1976. Intervening period was spent in framing Rules and Regulations, Curricula and Syllabi, and such other guidelines which were being necessary for smooth and active conduct of the business of the Board.

The Tripura Board of Secondary Education is one of the few Boards in the country which has introduced Centralised Evaluation system from its very inception.

Headed by the President of the Board, Tripura Board of Secondary Education is governed by a Governing Body. The Act provides for constitution of several Committees, and each Committee headed by the President, and the Secretary acting as its Convener.